Contemporary Romance Author
Allyson Lindt a full-time geek and a fuller-time contemporary romance author. She likes her stories with sweet geekiness and heavy spice, because cubicle dwellers need love too. She loves a sexy happily-ever-after and helping deserving cubicle dwellers find their futures together.

Free eBook!

Blog Archive

She loves. She dies. She is reborn.

Hearts in the Sand

Hearts in the Sand is a prequel to the Legacy series that follows Kirby in her previous life, stationed in Kuwait. It’s an MFM menage novellette.

Coming in August to Your Favorite Retailer

Blood in the Shadows

She Loves.
She Dies.
She is Reborn.

Kirby had the prophecies drilled into her head in school. She just doesn’t realize one of them is about her: the Valkyrie who Odin cursed to an eternity of loss.

She’s focused on healing from the scars the gods left on her—both physical and mental—when they raised her to be an assassin.

With the help of the man she calls handler, savior, and permanent resident of her sexiest fantasies, she’s hunting the people who seek to destroy her life, and hundreds of others, in the name of those same cruel gods who tortured her.

But it’s impossible to run from the past, and Kirby has thirteen of them that are about to bring her world crashing down around her.

Author’s Note: Blood in the Shadows is a #whychoose dark urban fantasy with some scorching FF action mixed in. The book contains mention of self-harm, thoughts of suicide, and physical assault

Click Below to Purchase From Your Favorite Retailer
Amazon   iTunes   Kobo   

Death in the Night

She Loves.
She Dies.
She is Reborn.

Odin cursed this Valkyrie to that fate. And she’s remembered it all.

Someone will pay for this life and all those she’s lived before. The only questions are where? And how?

Click Below to Pre-order From Your Favorite Retailer
Amazon   iTunes   Kobo